2012年巧克力最新表演資訊 - 2012 News About Chocolate

 

        2012/2/4.11 , 2/25 (Sat) PM8:00-10:00  

         JAZZ Cafe Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Drum:Joe Chen ; Bass: 小錯

 

        2012/3/9(Fri) , 3/10 .17.31 (Sat)  PM8:00-10:00 

         JAZZ Cafe Piano:Chiou Li-Ting (邱立婷); Guitar:Cjer; (Piano Trio or Duet)

 

         2012/4/14.5/26(Sat) PM20:00-22:00  

        JAZZ Cafe Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Guitar:Cjer

 

        2012/4/20(Fri) PM9:30-11:30 董舜文& New Friends

 

         河岸留言RiverSide 

         Sax:Tung Shuen Wen董舜文 ; Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Guitar:Cjer; Bass: Birdy ; Drums: Lin

 

 

       2012/4/21 (Sat) PM7:30-8:30 -- V-CAT Jazz Quqrtet - 處女秀 (Ticket$150)

        音樂理想國music utopia,Taipei, Taiwan 

        Piano:Chiou Li Ting;Guitar:周瞳 ; Drum: 林文昱 ; Bass: 謝智揚

 

 

         2012/6/2.9.16.23(Sat) PM20:00-22:00  

 

        JAZZ Cafe Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Guitar:Cjer

 

 

 

         2012/8/4.11.18(Sat) PM20:00-22:00  

 

        JAZZ Cafe Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Guitar:Cjer

 

       2012/9/9(Sun) PM14:30-16:00 with Sea Journey

         社教館Taipei Cultural Center 

         Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Guitar:劉展勳; Bass: 劉昱志 ; Drums: Milk (Ticket:Free)

 

       2012/10/27(Sat) PM14:30-16:00 with Sea Journey

         樹樂集Treellage

         Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Guitar:劉展勳; Bass: 劉昱志 ; Drums: Milk 

 

         2012/9/1.8.15.29(Sat) PM20:00-22:00  (9/20 JAM SESSION)

        JAZZ Cafe Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Guitar:Cjer

 

        2012/10/13(Sat) PM19:30-20:30 Chiou Li Ting Jazz trio

         音樂理想國music utopia,Taipei, Taiwan  門票ticket:$150

 

        2012/10/27(Sat) PM20:00-21:00 Chiou Li Ting Jazz trio

         台中爵士音樂節Taichung JAZZ Festiva J1 stage  門票ticket:Free

 

         2012/11/9.10.30(Sat) PM20:00-22:00  

        JAZZ Cafe Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Guitar:Cjer

 

        2012/11/24(Sat) PM19:30-20:30 Chiou Li Ting Mike Teng JAZZ Duet

         音樂理想國music utopia,Taipei, Taiwan :   門票ticket:$150

 

         2012/12/1.8(Sat) PM20:00-22:00  

        JAZZ Cafe Piano:Chiou Li Ting; Guitar:Cjer

 

 

創作者介紹
創作者 chocolatemusic 的頭像
chocolatemusic

巧克力音樂工作坊-Chocolate Music Work Shop

chocolatemusic 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()